Club Committee

 

Chair: Gemma Taylor

Tel:07507 706006

Email: gemma.taylor@mkcityfc.com

 

  

Vice Chair: Danny Murphy

Tel: 07813 761954

Email: danny.murphy@mkcityfc.com

 

 

Treasurer: 

Tel: 

Email: 

 

Secretary: Sharon Hollywood

Tel: 07780 974643

Email: secretary@mkcityfc.com

  

Purchasing Secretary: Justin Vroone

Tel: 07753581706

Email: justin.vroone@mkcityfc.com

 

Charter Standard:  Gemma Taylor

Tel:07507 706006

Email: gemma.taylor@mkcityfc.com

 

 

Child Wellfare Officer: Lisa Walsh

Tel: 07897 453438 

Email: lisa.walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

 

Web Site and Google Apps Administrator: Lauren Danks

Tel: 

Email: lauren.danks@mkcityfc.com

 

MKDDL Secretary: Lisa Walsh

Tel: 07897 453438 

Email: lisa.walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

 

BGFL Secretary: Justin Vroone

Tel: 07753581706

Email: justin.vroone@mkcityfc.com

 

Thames Valley Secretary: Justin Vroone

Tel: 07753581706​

Email: justin.vroone@mkcityfc.com

 

Southern Regional Secretary: Laura Geyton

Tel: 07818 095113

Email: Laura.Geyton@mkcityfc.com

 

 

Tournament Secretary: Justin Vroone

Tel: 07753581706

Email: justin.vroone@mkcityfc.com

 

Entertainment Secretary: Danny Murphy

Tel: 07813 761954

Email: danny.murphy@mkcityfc.com

 

Facilities Manager: Danny Murphy

Tel: 07813 761954

Email: danny.murphy@mkcityfc.com

 

Pitch Planner: Simon Walsh
Tel: 

Email: simon.walsh@mkcityfc.com

 

Fund Raising / Entertainment Secretary: 

Tel: 

Email:

 

Charity Officer: John Main

Tel:07984 266888

Email: john.main@mkcityfc.com

 

Minutes Secretary: Gemma Taylor

Tel:07507 706006

Email: gemma.taylor@mkcityfc.com

 

 

Thank you to Milton Keynes City FC club sponsors

Print Print | Sitemap
© Milton Keynes City FC

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.